Contact

 Branches & Depots

Cromwell Head Office & Depot

18 Rogers Street
Cromwell

 03 445 0752
ontimeintact@summerland.co.nz

Christchurch Office & Depot

40 Braeburn Drive
Hornby
Christchurch

03 338 5794

julie.hamilton@summerland.co.nz

Blenheim Depot

7 Bristol Street
Blenheim

blenheim@summerland.co.nz

Nelson Depot

750 Lower Queen Street
Richmond
Nelson

021 991 014

nelson@summerland.co.nz

West Coast Depot

58 Herbert Street
Greymouth

021 991 425

greymouth@summerland.co.nz

Queenstown Depot

Frankton Industrial Estate
Glenda Drive
Lower Shotover
Queenstown

03 445 0752

queenstown@summerland.co.nz

Timaru Depot

415 Old North Road
Washdyke
Timaru

timaru@summerland.co.nz

Dunedin Depot

8 Kitchener Street
Dunedin

03 477 5805 Office
021 991 370 Freight  / Operations
021 191 8171 Manager

dunedin@summerland.co.nz

Invercargill Depot

132 Liddell Street
Invercargill

03 214 5175

 invercargill@summerland.co.nz

Locations and Directions to Depots

Freight Enquiry Form